LWN Spring Workout Playlist

21 Apr

Good morning my favorite peeps, happy Monday!

Hope everyone had a fabulous Easter (or just a wonderful Sunday, depending how you swing). Mine was lovely – I indulged in a a few of my favorite things, in no particular order: bubbly, cheese, olives, a little bit of a delish prosciutto and goat cheese strata (recipe compliments of my #1, Erin), but mostly filled up on a big ol’ protein waffle with blueberry compote, and some veggies / fruit. NBD.

Here’s a little peek at my Easter brunch…

table

meat and cheese

buddha

asparagus

fruit - edit

muffins

Guess I was too busy with the English cheddar to get pics of the mains, but you get the idea.

Anyway, it was really beautiful outside in the afternoon and I was kind of dying for a long run on the beach. Since I needed badly to digest first, I put together a pretty happy lil’ playlist, which of course I’m going to share with you.  I’ll be posting more of these soon so feel free to follow me on Spotify!

 

My run was amazing and I made it home just in time to gaze at this stud of a sunset.  It just keeps getting better!

sunset1

sunset2

Happy Monday, lovers!

XO
M

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “LWN Spring Workout Playlist”

  1. Robert Colvin April 21, 2014 at 4:40 pm #

    The asparagus looks fabulous, as does the fruit and the sunset. A great Easter all around!

Leave a Reply

Go Kaleo

Sanity in health and fitness.

Chicago Grace

A life blessed in the Midwest.

My Real Food Family

helping families eat healthier with real food that's real good

Oh She Glows

an (active) lifestyle blog

an (active) lifestyle blog

Running to the Kitchen

Healthy, simple recipes made fun

The Londoner

an (active) lifestyle blog

Legwarmer Nation

an (active) lifestyle blog

