Extreme Food Makeover

13 Dec

Hi guys! So I have a ton of stuff to cook up for the weekend. I have three (3!) holiday parties and I’m super excited to whip up a bunch of new recipes to test out on my favorite guinea pigs- my BFFs (Since I know they’ll be totally honest). I won’t give the recipes away just yet, just know most of them involve my favorite food…chocolate! So hold tight and I’ll share them soon.

Speaking of making over recipes, I had an idea. I want your feedback! What do YOU want to see made-over? I’m talking, your most terrible, processed, disgusting guilty pleasures ever – share them with me and I’ll do my best to make them over into a delish healthy version, and post them for the world to see.

recipe makeover

Here’s how it works:

1.Follow my group Pinterest board, Make me Over and I will add you to the group. Pin the recipe you would like to see made healthier (make sure to tag me) to that board, or

2. Simply send me a message to my Facebook.

Let me know what your parameters are -eg, vegan, paleo, GF, or just simply healthy, and I will do my best to come up with something that I will have approved by my toughest critics – basically, I want to create something worthy of your next dinner party. I will do my best to post one a week.

You guys are amazing and I always LOVE your feedback – I am grateful beyond words for your support!!

XOXOX

M

Leave a Reply

Go Kaleo

Sanity in health and fitness.

Chicago Grace

A life blessed in the Midwest.

My Real Food Family

helping families eat healthier with real food that's real good

Oh She Glows

an (active) lifestyle blog

an (active) lifestyle blog

Running to the Kitchen

Healthy, simple recipes made fun

The Londoner

an (active) lifestyle blog

Legwarmer Nation

an (active) lifestyle blog

