Favorite things: Fitness Food, and Festivities

12 Dec

HOLIDAZE

1. The prettiest way to keep bubbly cold

2. A friend just told me about this organic whey protein that comes from grass-fed cows and I’ve already ordered 2 cases.

3. Apparently sweats have become perfectly acceptable daytime wear now…not gonna lie, I’m super excited about it.

4. A cozy wrap in my favorite color to keep my brain from freezing on early AM runs…yep, it’s in the low 40’s here in LA.

5. A 70’s inspired puffy vest with a fur-lined hood…all of my favorite things rolled into one!!!!

6. Yes I’m still thinking about pancakes and yes these are still my very favorite recipe on earth.

7. I’m ob-sesssssed with this hot little grey dress…must. wear. to. next. holiday. party.

8. The perfect stocking stuffer for your fit friends: adorable leopard print lifting gloves.

9. Vegan chocolate pudding shots. With vodka. No explanation necessary.

Leave a Reply

Go Kaleo

Sanity in health and fitness.

Chicago Grace

A life blessed in the Midwest.

My Real Food Family

helping families eat healthier with real food that's real good

Oh She Glows

an (active) lifestyle blog

an (active) lifestyle blog

Running to the Kitchen

Healthy, simple recipes made fun

The Londoner

an (active) lifestyle blog

Legwarmer Nation

an (active) lifestyle blog

